Contact Us

Please direct your question to whoever you believe could most assist you! We would love to have the entire community involved, either in advance or on the day-of, so thank you in advance for your willingness to help!!

Event Coordinator

  • Alysha Brown  ::  alyshabrown@seacoast.org

Media/Press Contact

  • Sarah Hicks  ::  hickssm@icloud.com

Volunteer Coordinator

  • Melissa Copeland  ::  melissacopeland@seacoast.org

High School Liaisons

  • Ashley Brace  ::  ashdhinkle@gmail.com
  • Chanler Moore ::  chanlermoore@seacoast.org

Donations Contacts

  • (raffle donations / goodie bags)  Laura Smith ::  laurasommersmith50@gmail.com
  • (dresses and shoes) Jacquayle Dailey  ::  jacquayledailey@seacoast.org
  • (jewerly and accessories)  Poe Minton  ::  poeminton@comcast.net
  • (food donations)  Karen Hocking ::  creekthing@yahoo.com

Dream Center/ Seacoast Church Liaisons

  • Joan Lesky  ::  joanlesky@seacoast.org
  • Christina Soto  :: christinasoto@seacoast.org
Advertisements

11 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. Hey Brittany,

    I heard about this event thru church (Seacoast). Love to help out if still needed. I can do hair and makeup, but I’m not a professional. Just let me know if you still need volunteers. Thanks!

  2. this sounds like a wonderful event! if my daughter comes with her gf does she need to bring anything with her? is there paperwork to receive these services? hope this is a successful event for you!

    • They don’t need to bring a thing!! The doors open at 10 and the line will form before then so all they need to do is show up! We’ll take care of the rest!! See you guys on Saturday!

  3. I have two beautiful dresses that I would like to donate but it says that the cut off date was yesterday…is there any way that I can bring them to the even today?

    • Check the drop-off centers for updates but for now you can drop off at the Seacoast Church Long Point Rd campus in the dream closet, the North Charleston Dream Center, Bits of Lace or Palm Avenue both on King Street. Thank you so much for your donation!!

    • The drop off centers will be updated on this site regularly but you can drop off at the Seacoast Church Long Point Rd campus in the dream closet, the North Charleston Dream Center, Bits of Lace or Palm Avenue both on King Street. Thanks so much for your donation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s