Contact Us

Please direct your question to whoever you believe could most assist you! We would love to have the entire community involved, either in advance or on the day-of, so thank you in advance for your willingness to help!!

Co-Chairs

  • Alysha Brown  ::  alyshabrown@seacoast.org
  • Melissa Copeland  ::  melissacopeland@seacoast.org

Media/Press Contact

  • Sarah Hicks  ::  cinderelladaychsmedia@yahoo.com

Social Media

  • Becky Rosene  ::  r.rosene1@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

  • Skylar Clark  ::  cinderelladaycharleston@gmail.com
  • Stacey Leinberger  ::  cinderelladaycharleston@gmail.com

High School Liaisons

  • Ashley Brace  ::  ashdhinkle@gmail.com
  • Chanler Moore ::  chanlermoore@seacoast.org

Donations Contacts

  • (raffle donations / goodie bags) Alysha Brown  ::  alyshabrown@seacoast.org
  • (dresses and shoes) Jacquayle Dailey  ::  jacquayledailey@seacoast.org
  • (jewerly and accessories)  Poe Minton  ::  poeminton@comcast.net
  • (food donations)  Shannon Widing ::  jannon8@yahoo.com

Dream Center/ Seacoast Church Liaisons

  • Christina Soto  :: christinasoto@seacoast.org
Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Contact Us

    • Hi Tammy! All Lowcountry teen girls are welcome to attend! There is no pre-registration, they can just show up the morning of March 2nd and we will begin registration by 8:30am. We mostly have grades 9-12 attend, but do have some 7-8 graders attend for middle school dances. We have over 1,500 dresses, so something for everyone!!

Leave a Reply to Inez Broughton Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s